© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook

Board of Directors

All officers and members of the Board of Directors are volunteers, and most are active underwater videographers.  SDUFEX is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.










Cheryl H. Dean, President

Nick Dean, Secretary

Bill Ring, Treasurer

Karen Straus, Director

Eric Hanauer, Director

Mike Miller, Director

Rocio Gajon, Director

Elke Specker, Director

Weiwei Gao, Director

Roger Uzun, Director

Dave Hinkel, Director

Chuck Nicklin, Director Emeritus