Congratulations to our audience choice award-winning filmmakers!

The top three films from each evening of our 2019 festival were:



1.  Rolling in the Deep, Dauin.   

by Dustin Adamson



2. The Hunt. 

By Ulf Marquardt

3. Greenland Ice II - Arctic Ice Diving.

by Alexander Benedik




1. Magic Shores. 

by Weiwei Gao*

2. Polar Portal. 

by Caitlyn Webster

3. Closest I Get. 

by Florian Fischer 

*SDUFEX Board members are ineligible for any cash prizes; these were donated

to a charity of their choice.